Lunamedia-Haus Portrait

As publisher of the multiple award-winning fashion and lifestyle magazine ‘QVEST’, Uwe Schröder had already recognized in 2003 the need of a new title for the German-speaking media landscape which addresses the new family and parental generations and should stand for fashion, lifestyle as well as family entertainment. After two years of development and preparation, the first issue of Luna was launched on 23 June 2005. Until today, the first edition with its motto ‘Luna makes life colorful’ still motivates the entire business which has specialized in the development of products that inform, inspire and move families with humor, creativity, diversity and high standard of aesthetics.

The Luna media Group is today’s sector specialist with its internationally well-known brands Luna, Luna mum and Luna journal in the segments Children’s Fashion and Family Lifestyle. Moreover, it also develops creative, multimedia concepts as well as products for its clients and end users.

Our mission: We develop, create, supervise, produce and market new ideas and products with much passion in order to make the family world more creative, diverse, vivid, beautiful, innovative, charming, informative and naturally fashionable.

Uli Morant

Uli Morant

Publishing Director & Chief Editor

u.morant@lunamedia.de

Katja Muelbredt

Katja Muelbredt

Office Manager

currently on parental leave

Madeline Henning

Madeline Henning

Frontoffice Manager

m.henning@lunamedia.de

    Carolina Frischke

    Carolina Frischke

    Marketing & Sales Manager B2B

    c.frischke@lunamedia.de

    Sara Tremper

    Sara Tremper

    Marketing & Sales Support

    s.tremper@lunamedia.de

      Fenke Gabriel-Schwan

      Fenke Gabriel-Schwan

      Social Media & SEO Manager

      f.gabriel@lunamedia.de

        Jessica Nolde

        Jessica Nolde

        Head of Media Sales

        j.nolde@lunamedia.de

          Vivian Gadau

          Vivian Gadau

          Media Sales Manager

          v.gadau@lunamedia.de

            Franziska Schneider

            Franziska Schneider

            Media Sales Manager

            f.schneider@lunamedia.de

              Eva Geese

              Eva Geese

              Media Sales Manager

              e.geese@lunamedia.de

                Sarah Schneider

                Sarah Schneider

                Media Sales Manager

                currently in parental leave

                  Olga Dodel

                  Olga Dodel

                  Media Sales Manager

                  currently in parental leave

                    Mandy Oßwald

                    Mandy Oßwald

                    Media Sales Manager

                    currently in parental leave

                      Rebekka Rein

                      Rebekka Rein

                      Managing Editor Online (International)

                      r.rein@lunamedia.de

                        Peggy Juche

                        Peggy Juche

                        Manager editor Online (Lunamag.com)

                        p.juche@lunamedia.de

                          Jamie Proske

                          Jamie Proske

                          Managing Editor B2B

                          j.proske@lunamedia.de

                            Stephanie Baumgärtner

                            Stephanie Baumgärtner

                            Fashion Editor

                            s.baumgaertner@lunamedia.de

                              Alexandra Brechlin

                              Alexandra Brechlin

                              Editor (Beauty & Toys)

                              a.brechlin@lunamedia.de

                                Stefanie Staiger

                                Stefanie Staiger

                                Editor (People & Food)

                                s.staiger@lunamedia.de

                                  Isabelle Jaenchen

                                  Isabelle Jaenchen

                                  Editor (Nursery & Interior)

                                  i.jaenchen@lunamedia.de

                                  Andrej Dallmann

                                  Andrej Dallmann

                                  Photographer & Video Producer

                                  a.dallmann@lunamedia.de

                                    Maria Mittendorf

                                    Maria Mittendorf

                                    Art Director

                                    m.mittendorf@lunamedia.de

                                      Louise Seidenstücker

                                      Louise Seidenstücker

                                      Trainee

                                      s.seidenstuecker@lunamedia.de

                                        Sofia Vittoria Nanni

                                        Sofia Vittoria Nanni

                                        Trainee

                                        s.nanni@lunamedia.de

                                          Berlin

                                          Luna media Group has its headquarters in Europe’s creative hotspot Berlin-Mitte. This is where the editorial, graphic, marketing & sales teams as well as the teams from the event and production division get inspired by the vibe of the capital and develop new ideas and stories on a daily basis.

                                          Cologne

                                          Luna was founded here, in the heart of the cathedral city, and is till today the media sales teams’ place of business which develops creative and multimedia B2C and B2B concepts for clients that combine brands and products with the various target groups.

                                          London

                                          ‘London [is] calling’ when it comes to international B2B business. No matter if Tokyo, Paris or New York – no distance is out of reach for the team of the island to connect the Luna media Group with the European, Asian, American markets and to analyze the latest developments.

                                          The partner portfolio of Luna media Group includes a series of well know companies. We present a selection of our partners from the sectors hotels & airlines, fairs and retail market.

                                          Airlines & Hotels

                                          BestWestern
                                          Dorint Hotels Resorts

                                          Fairs

                                          Retail