Lunamedia-Haus Portrait

After two years of development and preparation, the first issue of Luna was launched on 23 June 2005. Until today, the first edition with its motto ‘Luna makes life colorful’ still motivates the entire business which has specialized in the development of products that inform, inspire and move families with humor, creativity, diversity and high standard of aesthetics.

The Luna media international GmbH is today’s sector specialist with its internationally well-known brands Luna, Luna mum and Luna journal in the segments Children’s Fashion and Family Lifestyle. Moreover, it also develops creative, multimedia concepts as well as products for its clients and end users.

Our mission: We develop, create, supervise, produce and market new ideas and products with much passion in order to make the family world more creative, diverse, vivid, beautiful, innovative, charming, informative and naturally fashionable.

Uli Morant

Uli Morant

Publishing Director & Chief Editor

u.morant@lunamedia.de

Stefanie Troger

Stefanie Troger

Accounting Manager

s.troger@lunamedia.de

    Madeline Henning

    Madeline Henning

    Frontoffice Manager

    m.henning@lunamedia.de

      Jessica Nolde

      Jessica Nolde

      Head of Media Sales

      j.nolde@lunamedia.de

      Vivian Gadau

      Vivian Gadau

      Media Sales Manager

      v.gadau@lunamedia.de

        Marina Bothe

        Marina Bothe

        Media Sales Manager

        m.bothe@lunamedia.de

          Natalia Staszkiewicz

          Natalia Staszkiewicz

          Junior Media Sales Manager

          n.staszkiewicz@lunamedia.de

            Franziska Schneider

            Franziska Schneider

            Marketing Director

            f.schneider@lunamedia.de

              Fenke Gabriel-Schwan

              Fenke Gabriel-Schwan

              Social Media & SEO Manager

              f.gabriel@lunamedia.de

              Jamie Proske

              Jamie Proske

              Managing Editor B2B

              j.proske@lunamedia.de

                Stephanie Baumgärtner

                Stephanie Baumgärtner

                Fashion Editor

                s.baumgaertner@lunamedia.de

                  Alexandra Brechlin

                  Alexandra Brechlin

                  Editor (Beauty & Toys)

                  a.brechlin@lunamedia.de

                  Stefanie Staiger

                  Stefanie Staiger

                  Editor (People & Food)

                  s.staiger@lunamedia.de

                  Isabelle Jaenchen

                  Isabelle Jaenchen

                  Editor (Nursery & Interior)

                  i.jaenchen@lunamedia.de

                  Andrej Dallmann

                  Andrej Dallmann

                  Photographer & Video Producer

                  a.dallmann@lunamedia.de

                    Maria Mittendorf

                    Maria Mittendorf

                    Art Director

                    m.mittendorf@lunamedia.de

                      The partner portfolio of the Luna media international GmbH includes a series of well know companies. We present a selection of our partners from the sectors hotels & airlines, fairs and retail market.

                      Airlines & Hotels

                      BestWestern
                      Dorint Hotels Resorts

                      Fairs

                      Retail