The new Luna Lookbook No6 is out now!

The new Luna Lookbook No6 is out now!

The international Children’s Fashion Brand Guide – Fall/Winter 2019/20

The 6th Luna Lookbook has been published.

Find a selection of high-quality children’s fashion labels and have a look at their Fall/Winter Collections 2019/20. All brands featured are carefully selected new, emerging and innovative labels from all over the world and provide a remarkable source of inspiration.

Order the new Luna Lookbook 6 now!

Luna Lookbook No. 5 is out now!

Luna Lookbook No. 5 is out now!

Luna Lookbook – The international Children’s Fashion Brand Guide

Already for the fifth time the Luna Lookbook is published. An international Children´s Fashion Brand Guide in which new, exciting children’s fashion brands are presented in an appealing way.

The new Spring/Summer 2019 issue of the Luna Lookbook No. 5 is all about sustainability. The designs are inspired by nature, which is reflected in the materials, colours and individual looks. This season’s trends range from “Beach Time”, “Mother Nature” and “Leo Prints” to “Traditional Fashion” and “Flower Power”.

Luna Lookbook No. 5

Sold internationally and represented at all major children’s fashion fairs and events, the Luna Lookbook gives you the maximum attention on the market. Look forward to exciting looks from creative and exciting labels.

Luna Lookbook is available in two language versions German/English and English/Chinese and can be purchased at trade fairs, in stores and online at www.LunaJournal.biz worldwide.

Luna Lookbook No.4 is out now!

Luna Lookbook No.4 is out now!

Luna Lookbook – The international Children’s Fashion Brand Guide

Emerging young children’s fashion brands are dealing with this particularly intensively and are constantly bringing new innovations to the market. Driven by the desire to change something, they choose how and where they work instead of chaining themselves to complicated production processes. Creativity plays an important role here and is one of the most important sources of inspiration for opening up new markets.

 

New exciting children’s fashion brands

In the new fall/winter 2018/19 issue of Luna Lookbook you will find the latest collections of exciting young brands. Let them inspire you and go on a creative journey to discover the most beautiful looks of the season. The trend theme number one is still unobstrusive and natural earthy colours. But “Minimalism”, “Ziggy Stardust” and “Alice in Wonderland” will also play a major role in fall/winter 2018/19. The new shapes and cuts are also matching, sometimes quite simple and straightforward and sometimes quite girlishly playful. The motto is: Everything is possible but not a must.

 

Luna Lookbook No. 4

For the fourth time now, we present our Luna Lookbook with up-and-coming and unique children’s fashion brands and their designers. Sold internationally and represented at all important children’s fashion fairs and events, Luna Lookbook gives you the greatest possible attention on the market.

Luna Lookbook is available in two language editions English/ German and English/Chinese and is available worldwide in selected newsagents and bookshops, at trade shows or online at LunaJournal.biz.

Luna Lookbook No.2 is out now!

Luna Lookbook No.2 is out now!

Luna Lookbook – The international Children’s Fashion Brand Guide
Luna Lookbook No.2 presents young, fresh and inspiring fashion labels from all over the world with their key pieces of Fall/Winter 2017/18 collections. As in the first edition, we have put together a selection of high-quality young labels.

Luna Lookbook offers an international platform to these emerging and innovative brands to help them compete on the market. These labels have an exceptional potential to assert themselves on the market, thanks to their high degree of creativity and their awareness of the importance of quality. This makes them special and helps them stand out against the incredible numbers of new brands.

Luna Lookbook is created not only as a brand tool for the industry, but also to provide a source of inspiration and information about the new, outstanding, and exciting fashion labels. Luna Lookbook’s DNA is a selection of high-quality and innovative labels which were selected after thorough research.

Luna Lookbook is available in two language editions English/ German and English/Chinese and is available worldwide in selected newsagents and bookshops, at trade shows or online at LunaLookbook.com.

Luna Lookbook Nr. 6 ist da!

Luna Lookbook Nr. 6 ist da!

Luna Lookbook – Der internationale Children’s Fashion Brand Guide

Das sechste Luna Lookbook ist erschienen. Ein internationaler Children´s Fashion Brand Guide, in welchem neue, aufregende Kindermodemarken ansprechend präsentiert werden.

Werfen Sie einen Blick auf die Herbst/Winter-Kollektionen 2019/20.
Alle vorgestellten Marken sind sorgfältig ausgewählte neue, aufstrebende und innovative Labels aus der ganzen Welt und bieten eine bemerkenswerte Quelle der Inspiration.

Modetrends kommen und gehen – Karomuster bleiben. Im Herbst/Winter 2019/20 werden die quadratischen Muster vielfältiger denn je und können perfekt miteinander kombiniert werden. Ein echter Hingucker der kommenden Saison sind leuchtende und metallische Farben, die die Kleinen an den kalten Wintertagen in guter Stimmung halten sollen. Trendige warme Kopfbedeckungen verhindern kleine Erfrierungen.
Für den nächsten Herbst/Winter 2019/20 sollte also nichts im Weg stehen.

International verkauft und auf allen wichtigen Kindermodemessen und Events vertreten, verleiht Ihnen das Luna Lookbook die größtmögliche Aufmerksamkeit auf dem Markt. Freuen Sie sich auf aufregende Looks von kreativen und spannenden Labels.

Luna Lookbook Nr. 5 ist da!

Luna Lookbook Nr. 5 ist da!

Luna Lookbook – Der internationale Children’s Fashion Brand Guide

Bereits zum fünften Mal erscheint das Luna Lookbook. Ein internationaler Children´s Fashion Brand Guide, in welchem neue, aufregende Kindermodemarken ansprechend präsentiert werden.

In der neuen Frühling/Sommer 2019 Ausgabe vom Luna Lookbook 5 dreht sich alles um Nachhaltigkeit. Die Designs sind inspiriert von der Natur, was sich in den Materialien, den Farben und den individuellen Looks widerspiegelt. Die Trends dieser Saison reichen von „Beach Time“, „Mother Nature“ und „Leo Prints“ bis hin zu „Traditional Fashion“ und „Flower Power“.

Luna Lookbook Nr. 5

International verkauft und auf allen wichtigen Kindermodemessen und Events vertreten, verleiht Ihnen das Luna Lookbook die größtmögliche Aufmerksamkeit auf dem Markt. Freuen Sie sich auf aufregende Looks von kreativen und spannenden Labels.

Luna Lookbook ist in zwei Sprachversionen erhältlich Deutsch/Englisch und Englisch/Chinesisch und weltweit auf Messen, im Handel und online auf www.LunaJournal.biz erhältlich.

Luna Lookbook Nr.4 ist da!

Luna Lookbook Nr.4 ist da!

Luna Lookbook – Der internationale Children’s Fashion Brand Guide.

Aufstrebende junge Kindermodemarken setzen sich damit besonders intensiv auseinander und bringen immer wieder neue Innovationen auf dem Markt. Angetrieben von dem Wunsch, etwas zu verändern, suchen sie sich aus, wie und wo sie arbeiten anstatt sich an komplizierte Produktionsprozesse zu ketten. Kreativität spielt hier eine große Rolle und ist eine der wichtigsten Quellen an Inspiration, um neue Märkte zu erschließen.

Neue aufregende Kindermodemarken

In der neuen Herbst / Winter 2018/19 Ausgabe vom Luna Lookbook sind die neusten Kollektionen von aufregenden, jungen Marken zu entdecken. Trendthema Nummer Eins sind dabei nach wie vor zurückhaltende und natürlich-erdige Farbtöne. Aber auch „Minimalismus“, „Ziggy Stardust“ und „Alice im Wunderland“ werden im Herbst / Winter 2018/19 eine große Rolle spielen. Passend dazu sind auch die neuen Formen und Schnitte mal ganz schlicht und gradlinig und mal ganz mädchenhaft verspielt. Das Motto lautet: Alles kann, nichts muss.

Luna Lookbook Nr. 4

Bereits zum vierten Mal präsentieren wir nun mit dem Luna Lookbook aufstrebende und einzigartige Kindermodemarken und ihre Designer. International verkauft und auf allen wichtigen Kindermodemessen und Events vertreten, verleiht Ihnen das Luna Lookbook somit die größtmögliche Aufmerksamkeit auf dem Markt.

Luna Lookbook ist in zwei Sprachversionen erhältlich Deutsch/Englisch und Englisch/Chinesisch und weltweit auf Messen, im Handel und online auf www.LunaJournal.biz erhältlich.

Luna Lookbook Nr.2 ist da!

Luna Lookbook Nr.2 ist da!

Luna Lookbook – Der internationale Children’s Fashion Brand Guide.
Luna Lookbook Nr.2 präsentiert junge, frische und inspirierende Mode Labels aus der ganzen Welt mit den Key Pieces aus Ihren Herbst/Winter 2017/18 Kollektionen. Wie bereits in der ersten Ausgabe habe wir eine Auswahl an qualitativ hochwertigen Brands zusammengeführt. Luna Lookbook bietet diesen aufkommenden und innovativen Marken eine internationale Plattform, um Ihnen zu helfen, auf dem Markt zu konkurrieren.

Diese Marken haben, Dank ihrer hohen Kreativität und ihrem Bewusstsein für die Bedeutung der Qualität, ein außergewöhnliches Potenzial, sich auf dem Markt zu behaupten. Das macht sie besonders und hilft ihnen, sich gegen die unglaubliche Anzahl neuer Marken zu stellen.

Luna Lookbook ist nicht nur ein Marken-Tool für die Industrie, sondern auch eine Quelle der Inspiration und Information über neue, herausragenden und aufregende Modemarken.

Luna Lookbook ist in zwei Sprachversionen erhältlich Deutsch/Englisch und Englisch/Chinesisch und weltweit auf Messen, im Handel und online auf www.LunaLookbook.com erhältlich.