Lunamedia-Haus Portrait

As publisher of the multiple award-winning fashion and lifestyle magazine ‘QVEST’, Uwe Schröder had already recognized in 2003 the need of a new title for the German-speaking media landscape which addresses the new family and parental generations and should stand for fashion, lifestyle as well as family entertainment. After two years of development and preparation, the first issue of Luna was launched on 23 June 2005. Until today, the first edition with its motto ‘Luna makes life colorful’ still motivates the entire business which has specialized in the development of products that inform, inspire and move families with humor, creativity, diversity and high standard of aesthetics.

The Luna media Group is today’s sector specialist with its internationally well-known brands Luna, Luna mum and Luna journal in the segments Children’s Fashion and Family Lifestyle. Moreover, it also develops creative, multimedia concepts as well as products for its clients and end users.

Our mission: We develop, create, supervise, produce and market new ideas and products with much passion in order to make the family world more creative, diverse, vivid, beautiful, innovative, charming, informative and naturally fashionable.

Uwe Schröder

Uwe Schröder

Founder & Publisher

u.schroeder@lunamedia.de

Katja Muelbredt

Katja Muelbredt

Accounting Manager

k.muelbredt@lunamedia.de

Stefanie Tormöhlen

Stefanie Tormöhlen

Accounting Manager

s.tormoehlen@lunamedia.de

    Maria Grazia Jansen

    Maria Grazia Jansen

    Director Marketing & Media Sales

    m.jansen@lunamedia.de

      Martin Troppa

      Martin Troppa

      Head of Marketing

      m.troppa@lunamedia.de

      Ulrike Tomita

      Ulrike Tomita

      Head of Media Sales

      u.tomita@lunamedia.de

      Sarah Reepen

      Sarah Reepen

      Media Sales Manager

      s.reepen@lunamedia.de

      Caroline Schnee

      Caroline Schnee

      Caroline Schnee

      c.schnee@lunamedia.de

        Betty Knillmann

        Betty Knillmann

        Sales & Product Manager

        b.knillmann@lunamedia.de

        Anna Zwirner

        Anna Zwirner

        Media Sales Manager

        a.zwirner@lunamedia.de

          Uli Morant

          Uli Morant

          Chief Editor

          u.morant@lunamedia.de

          Rebekka Rein

          Rebekka Rein

          Managing Editor Online

          r.rein@lunamedia.de

          Stefanie Staiger

          Stefanie Staiger

          Managing Editor Print

          s.staiger@lunamedia.de

          Stephanie Baumgärtner

          Stephanie Baumgärtner

          Fashion Editor

          s.baumgaertner@lunamedia.de

            Isabelle Jänchen

            Isabelle Jänchen

            Editor

            i.jaenchen@lunamedia.de

              Alexandra Brechlin

              Alexandra Brechlin

              Editor (Beauty/ Toys)

              a.brechlin@lunamedia.de

              Jamie Proske

              Jamie Proske

              Editor B2B

              j.proske@lunamedia.de

                Fenke Gabriel-Schwan

                Fenke Gabriel-Schwan

                Social Media Manager

                f.gabriel@lunamedia.de

                Julia Hanft

                Julia Hanft

                Senior Graphic Designer

                j.hanft@lunamedia.de

                  Andrej Dallmann

                  Andrej Dallmann

                  Photographer & Video Producer

                  a.dallmann@lunamedia.de

                    Maria Mittendorf

                    Maria Mittendorf

                    Graphic Designer

                    m.mittendorf@lunamedia.de

                      Berlin

                      Luna media Group has its headquarters in Europe’s creative hotspot Berlin-Mitte. This is where the editorial, graphic, marketing & sales teams as well as the teams from the event and production division get inspired by the vibe of the capital and develop new ideas and stories on a daily basis.

                      Cologne

                      Luna was founded here, in the heart of the cathedral city, and is till today the media sales teams’ place of business which develops creative and multimedia B2C and B2B concepts for clients that combine brands and products with the various target groups.

                      London

                      ‘London [is] calling’ when it comes to international B2B business. No matter if Tokyo, Paris or New York – no distance is out of reach for the team of the island to connect the Luna media Group with the European, Asian, American markets and to analyze the latest developments.

                      The partner portfolio of Luna media Group includes a series of well know companies. We present a selection of our partners from the sectors hotels & airlines, fairs and retail market.

                      Airlines & Hotels

                      BestWestern
                      Dorint Hotels Resorts

                      Fairs

                      Retail