Photo production

Photo shootings, which are conducted in the proper photography studio of the Luna media group or ‘on location’, are our daily business. With the trained, creative eye and the required experience in dealing with large and small models, our photographers create unique snapshots that tell a story.

Video production

Making-of, interview or storytelling – moving image grows more and more in importance and is an ideal tool for the social media channels to accompany a campaign or serve as an image-building appliance of a brand. The Luna media Group is specialized in drawing attention to brands and products in a playful way – for video productions as well.

Corporate services

Not only do we speak ‘Luna’, but also the clients’ language and draw up concepts through which their brands, products and topics reach specific target groups in the family & lifestyle area. In doing so we occupy an outside perspective with the help of our experience and conceive a story or an own product for the client that fits the brand.

Luna media Group Studio

Showroom

Luna Studio is the flexible all-in-one solution for every occasion.

You’re looking for a suitable location for a customer event? You want to rent a temporary showroom during the Fashion Week in Berlin? Or are you looking for a photo studio for your next production?

In the heart of Berlin-Mitte Luna Studio offers with his 200sqm large showroom the perfect location and thanks to various usage possibilities it is suitable for every occasion. Next to the large studio space there is another separate workspace, both are very light and airy. In addition to this, of course, the separate kitchen and toilets.

With modern design, various usage possibilities and the unbeatable location only 50m away from Checkpoint Charlie, Luna Studio offers a special environment for the realisation of every concept.

Just tell us a period of time and we will support you with the planning.

CONTACT US!

You want to get to know Luna Studio, become familiar with the permises and design possibilities? Please contact us by sending an email to studio@lunamedia.de or call +49 (0)30 577 01 05-0.

On request we will offer you a package tailored to your needs for the rental of our showroom.

Fotoproduktion

Fotoshootings sind unser tägliches Geschäft, welche im eigenen Fotostudio der Luna media Group oder „on location“ umgesetzt werden. Mit dem geschulten kreativen Auge und der notwendigen Erfahrung im Umgang mit großen und kleinen Models schaffen unsere Fotografen einzigartige Momentaufnahmen, die Geschichten erzählen.

Videoproduktion

Making-Off, Interview oder Storytelling – Bewegtbild gewinnt immer mehr an Bedeutung und ist das ideale Tool für die Social Media Kanäle als Begleitung einer Kampagne oder als imagebildendes Instrument der Marke. Die Luna media Group ist spezialisiert darauf, Marken und Produkte spielend in Szene zu setzen – auch bei Videoproduktionen.

Corporate Services

Wir sprechen nicht nur „Luna“, sondern auch die Sprache des Kunden und erstellen Konzepte, über die ihre Marken, Produkte und Themen spezifische Zielgruppen im Bereich Family & Lifestyle erreichen. Dabei nehmen wir mit unserer Erfahrung die Außenperspektive ein und konzipieren für den Kunden eine Geschichte oder ein eigenes Produkt, welches zur Marke passt.

Luna media Group Studio

Showroom

Das Luna Studio ist die flexible All-in-One Lösung für jeden Anlass

Sie suchen eine passende Location für ein Kundenevent? Sie möchten während der Fashion Week in Berlin temporär einen eigenen Showroom anmieten? Oder sind Sie auf der Suche nach einem geeigneten Fotostudio für Ihre Produktion?

Im Herzen von Berlin-Mitte bietet Luna Studio Ihnen mit dem 200qm großen Showroom die perfekte Location und Dank flexibler Nutzungsmöglichkeiten ist er für jeden Anlass geeignet. Hell und luftig geschnitten, neben der großen Studiofläche gibt es noch einen abgetrennten Workspace. Hinzu kommen natürlich die separate Küche und WCs.

Das moderne Design, die vielfältigen Nutzungsmöglichkeiten und die unschlagbare Lage nur 50m vom Checkpoint Charlie entfernt, bieten somit eine besondere Umgebung zur Realisierung eines jeden Konzeptes. Sie nennen uns einfach den Zeitraum und wir unterstützen Sie bei der Planung.

KONTAKTIEREN SIE UNS!

Sie möchten das Luna Studio persönlich kennenlernen, sich mit den Räumlichkeiten und Gestaltungsmöglichkeiten vertraut machen?
Dann kontaktieren Sie uns einfach per E-Mail an studio@lunamedia.de oder per Telefon unter der +49 (0)30 577 01 05-0.

Auf Wunsch unterbreiten wir Ihnen gerne ein auf Ihre Bedürfnisse abgestimmtes Angebot für die Anmietung unseres Showrooms.