luna_schwarz_72

Chief editor: Uli Morant

Publication: bimonthly

Print run: 55.000

Website: Lunamag.de

1459773105_facebook_social_media_online
1459773122_twitter_social_media_online
1459773129_instagram_social_media_online
1459773157_pinterest_social_media_online
1459773137_youtube_social_media_online
L61_Portfolio
Luna
Lunamag.de

Luna is the first fashion and lifestyle magazine for families. A life with children can be so many things: funny, cheerful, quirky, touching, demanding and challenging. Luna shows all colorful facets of daily family life and reflects all those topics that interest parents with children who are between 1 and 12 years old.

Lunamag.de informs, inspires and facilitates the life of every pregnant woman and mother and becomes the first place to go to when seeking inspiration. Lunamag.de offers pregnant women and mothers an exclusive choice of the newest fashion, beauty and lifestyle and deals with topics regarding babies, children and family life in general.

Luna magazin on Instagram

mum25_Portfolio
Luna mum
Luna mum special
Lunamum.de

Luna mum is the magazine for pregnant women and young mothers who are looking for more than simply a magazine in form of a guide, for whom motherhood and lifestyle naturally complement one another and for whom many ways of life have validity and confidentially want to find their own path in this new stage of life.

The grand annual edition of Luna mum is a must-have for all expectant and young mothers. The upmarket shopping guide, with its 1000 products on more than 200 pages, displays, next to information and advice, everything that mothers-to-be need to know about the future life with their baby.

The lifestyle platform for confident mothers

Inspiration from fashion, beauty and living – for pregnant women and for the first period with the baby.

luna_mum_300

Chief editor: Uli Morant

Publication: quarterly

Print run: 70.000

Website: Lunamum.de

1459773105_facebook_social_media_online
1459773122_twitter_social_media_online
1459773129_instagram_social_media_online
1459773157_pinterest_social_media_online
1459773137_youtube_social_media_online

mum magazin on Instagram

Luna Media Group Marken

Chief editor: Dr. Sixt von Schultzendorff

Publication: quarterly, english and german

Print run: 7.000

Website: LunaJournal.biz

1459773105_facebook_social_media_online
1459773122_twitter_social_media_online
1459773129_instagram_social_media_online
1459773157_pinterest_social_media_online
1459773137_youtube_social_media_online
LJ15_Portfolio
Luna Journal
LunaJournal.biz

Luna Journal – For professionals only – addresses the national and international expert audience of children’s and baby fashion as well as the kids’ outfitting industry and links the DACH countries to the international growth markets.

LunaJournal.biz is the B2B platform of the children’s fashion, toys and nursery industry. With more than 50.000 relevant newsletter recipients on a global scale, LunaJournal.biz is one of the largest national and international industry services.

Lookbook-Portfolio
Luna Lookbook

Luna Lookbook is the children’s fashion brand guide for the international children’s wear industry. With Luna Lookbook producers can quickly and easily create their own brand presence and present their key pieces to a professional worldwide audience. Luna Lookbook is available as print and ePaper edition.

luna_Lookbook

Publication: biannual, seasonal

Language editions: English & German and English & Chinese

Print run: 7.000

Website: LunaLookbook.com

luna_brandbible_portfolio
Luna Brandbible

Luna Brandbible is the international brand guide of the hardware, interior and toys industry. With Luna Brandbible producers can quickly and easily create their own brand presence and present their innovative products to a professional worldwide  B2B audience. Luna Brandbible is available as print and ePaper edition.

luna_brandbible

Publication: 1x per year

Language editions: English & German and English & Chinese

Print run: 7.000

Website: LunaBrandbible.com

Luna_Russia

The Luna media Group as licenser

More than 10 years of experience in the Children’s Fashion & Family lifestyle B2C and B2B market made us experts of the sector. During this time we developed products such as Luna, Luna mum and Luna Journal into internationally well-known brands. Share in the success of those brands and become a licensing partner of the international network of the Luna media Group.

luna_schwarz_72

Chefredaktion: Uli Morant

Erscheinungsweise: 2-monatlich

Auflage: 55.000

Website: Lunamag.de

1459773105_facebook_social_media_online
1459773122_twitter_social_media_online
1459773129_instagram_social_media_online
1459773157_pinterest_social_media_online
1459773137_youtube_social_media_online
l60_portfolio
Luna
Lunamag.de

Luna ist das erste Mode- und Lifestylemagazin für Familien. Das Leben mit Kindern kann so vieles sein: lustig, spannend, fröhlich, skurril, rührend, anspruchsvoll und herausfordernd. Luna zeigt die bunte Seite des Familienalltags und spiegelt all die Themen wider, die Eltern mit Kindern zwischen 1 und 12 Jahren interessieren.

Lunamag.de informiert, inspiriert und erleichtert das Leben jeder Schwangeren und Mutter und wird so zur ersten Anlaufstelle bei der Suche nach Inspiration. Lunamag.de bietet Schwangeren und Müttern eine exklusive Auswahl der neuesten Produkte aus den Bereichen Mode, Beauty und Lifestyle und zeigt Themenwelten rund um Babys, Kinder und das ganze Familienleben.

Luna Magazin auf Instagram

lms17_portfolio
Luna mum
Luna mum Special
Lunamum.de

Luna mum ist das Magazin für Schwangere und junge Mütter, die mehr suchen als reine Ratgebermagazine, für die sich Muttersein und Lifestyle selbstverständlich ergänzen, für die viele Lebensmodelle Gültigkeit haben und die selbstbewusst ihren eigenen Weg in dieser neuen Lebensphase finden wollen.

Die große Jahresausgabe der Luna mum ist das Must-have für alle Schwangeren und jungen Mütter. Der hochwertige Shopping-Guide liefert auf über 200 Seiten und mit seinen über 1.000 Produkten neben Informationen und Tipps alles, was werdende Mütter für das zukünftige Leben mit ihrem Baby brauchen.

Die Lifestyle-Plattform für selbstbewusste Mütter

Inspirationen aus Mode, Beauty und Living – für Schwangere und für die erste Zeit mit Baby.

luna_mum_300

Chefredaktion: Uli Morant

Erscheinungsweise: quartalsweise

Auflage: 70.000

Website: Lunamum.de

1459773105_facebook_social_media_online
1459773122_twitter_social_media_online
1459773129_instagram_social_media_online
1459773157_pinterest_social_media_online
1459773137_youtube_social_media_online

mum Magazin auf Instagram

Luna Media Group Marken

Chefredaktion: Dr. Sixt von Schultzendorff

Erscheinungsweise: quartalsweise, Englisch und Deutsch

Auflage: 7.000

Website: LunaJournal.biz

1459773105_facebook_social_media_online
1459773122_twitter_social_media_online
1459773129_instagram_social_media_online
1459773157_pinterest_social_media_online
1459773137_youtube_social_media_online
LJ15_Portfolio
Luna Journal
LunaJournal.biz

Luna Journal – For professionals only – wendet sich an das nationale und internationale Fachpublikum der Kindermode-, Baby- und Kinderausstattungsindustrie und schlägt die Brücke zwischen der DACH-Region und den internationalen Wachstumsmärkten.

LunaJournal.biz ist die B2B-Plattform der Children’s Fashion-, Toys- und Nursery-Industrie. Mit weltweit über 40.000 relevanten Newsletterempfängern ist LunaJournal.biz eine der größten nationalen und internationalen Branchendienste.

Lookbook-Portfolio
Luna Lookbook

Luna Lookbook ist der Children’s Fashion Brand Guide für die internationale Kindermodenindustrie. Mit dem Luna Lookbook können Hersteller schnell und einfach ihre eigene Markenpräsenz kreieren und die Key Pieces ihrer Kollektionen einem weltweiten Fachpublikum präsentieren. Luna Lookbook ist als Print- sowie ePaper Ausgabe erhältlich.

luna_Lookbook

Erscheinungsweise: 2x pro Jahr, saisonal

Spracheditionen: Englisch & Deutsch und Englisch & Chinesisch

Auflage: 7.000

Website: LunaLookbook.com

luna_brandbible_portfolio
Luna Brandbible

Luna Brandbible ist der internationale Marken-Guide der Hartwaren-, Interior – und Toys-Branche.  Mit der Luna Brandbible können Hersteller schnell und einfach Ihre eigene Markenpräsenz kreieren und die wichtigsten Produktinnovationen einem weltweiten Fachpublikum präsentieren. Luna Brandbible ist als Print- sowie ePaper Ausgabe erhältlich.

luna_brandbible

Erscheinungsweise: 1x pro Jahr

Spracheditionen: Englisch & Deutsch und Englisch & Chinesisch

Auflage: 7.000

Website: LunaBrandbible.com

Luna_Russia

Die Luna media Group als Lizenzgeber

Über 10 Jahre Erfahrung im Children’s Fashion & Family Lifestyle B2C- und B2B-Markt haben uns zu dem Experten der Branche gemacht. In dieser Zeit haben wir Produkte wie Luna, Luna mum und Luna Journal zu international bekannten Marken entwickelt. Partizipieren Sie am Erfolg dieser Marken und werden Sie Lizenzpartner im internationalen Netzwerk der Luna media Group.