Contributors

Creative minds we don't want to miss

Renowned photographers, stylists, illustrators, writers, product designers and many more smart and creative minds enrich our magazines Luna, Luna mum and Luna Journal as contributors constantly. We hereby would like to thank them for their inspiring work and would like to take the chance to introduce some of them to you.

francescabartoli

Francesca Bartoli

Francesca Bartoli loves children’s fashion. That this scene has developed so quick and versatile makes the stylist very happy. With her feeling for colours and textiles she already styled for labels such as Mini Boden or Ted Baker. In Luna mum 23 the photographer provides with her baby photo gallery that chubby faced babies meet origami beings and that strong colours can be merged with knitwear, plaids and linen. Bartoli is mother of two children.

Here you can find out more about Francesca Bartoli and her work as stylist.

Kai Lüftners

Does the creativity of Kai Lüftners have a limit? After books as “Das Kaff der guten Hoffnung”(2014) and brilliant music albums, thrilling audio books or funny concerts the all-rounder has now published the creepy book “Die Finsternis”. It’s getting spooky and maybe the parents should not read it, as it’s too scary for them. Other than Lüftner and his small fans because they are bullies which are not to frighten.

For Little Luna 58 the author gives exclusive author tips for those who want to write their first own book.
To find out more about Kai Lüftners click here.

kai_lueftner
karo-rigaud

Karoline Rigaud

Karoline Rigaud has grown up in Paris, but lived half of her life in Germany, from those ten years in Berlin. She works for advertising agencies and publishing houses, graphic artists and illustrators. In her free time she loves painting posters and observing people and their habits.

Among others Luna mum 20 has been produced under her direction as art director. Apart from her creativity and the cute French accent she is known for her easiness.

Here you can find out more about Karoline Rigaud.

Melanie Rodriguez

The photographer Melanie Rodriguez has a view for extraordinary atmospheres this is quite decidedly if you photograph children. For Luna 57 she produced the cover picture and the fashion line “Summer Lovin” – both make you want summer, sun and sea.

Melanie is born and raised in France and studied at the Parisian Art Academy Gobelins. Since 2009 she photographs campaigns for international fashion labels and magazines.

Visit her website to find out more about the photographer.

melanierodriguez_Luna_contributor
tjitske van leeuwen

Tjitske van Leeuwen

At 25 degrees outside temperature beginning of September it’s already hart to get in a Christmas mood. The photographer Tjiske van Leeuwen at least put a filter over the photo so that the setup with Anne van der Meulen and Tilly Hazenberg looks more winterly. The wonderful winter wonderland that the trio has created can be admired in Luna 59 starting on page 92.

Here you can learn more about Tjitske van Leeuwen.

Contributors

Kreative Köpfe, auf die wir nicht verzichten möchten

Namhafte Fotografen, Stylisten, Illustratoren, Schriftsteller, Produktdesigner und viele weitere kluge und kreative Köpfe bereichern als Contributors die Magazine von Luna, Luna mum und Luna Journal stetig. Wir sagen auf diesem Wege danke für die inspirierende Zusammenarbeit und stellen einige von ihnen vor.

francescabartoli

Francesca Bartoli

Francesca Bartoli liebt Mode für die Kleinen und Kleinsten. Dass diese Szene sich aktuell so schnell und vielseitig entwickelt, freut die Stylistin sehr. Mit ihrem Gespür für Farben und Stoffe stylte sie schon für Labels wie Mini Boden oder Ted Baker. In der Luna mum 23 sorgt die Wahl-Londonerin mit ihrer Baby-Fotostrecke dafür, dass pausbäckige Babys auf Origami-Wesen treffen und kräftige Farben sich mit Strick, Karos und Leinen vereinen. Bartoli ist Mutter zweier Kinder.

Hier erfahren Sie mehr über Francesca Bartoli und Ihre Arbeit als Stylistin.

Kai Lüftners

Hat die Kreativität Kai Lüftners eigentlich Grenzen? Nach Büchern wie „Das Kaff der guten Hoffnung“ (2014) und genialen Musikalben, spannenden Hörbüchern oder lustigen Konzerten veröffentlicht der Allrounder nun sein Gruselbuch „Die Finsternis“. Es wird schaurig und vielleicht sollten Eltern das Buch lieber aus der Hand legen – die vertragen soviel herrlichen Grusel nämlich gar nicht. Anders als Lüftner und seine kleinen Fans, das sind nämlich völlig unerschrockene Rabauken!

Für die Little Luna 58 gibt der Autor exklusive Autoren-Tipps fürs erste eigene Buch an die Leser weiter.
Mehr Infos über Kai Lüfters finden Sie hier.

kai_lueftner
karo-rigaud

Karoline Rigaud

Karoline Rigaud ist in Paris aufgewachsen, lebt aber beinahe die Hälfte ihres Lebens in Deutschland, zehn Jahre davon in Berlin. Sie arbeitet für Werbeagenturen und Verlage als Art-Direktorin, Grafikerin und Illustratorin und ist, wie sie selbst sagt, „Mädchen für alles“. In ihrer Freizeit malt sie am liebsten Plakate und beobachtet Menschen und ihre Angewohnheiten.

Unter anderem ist die Luna mum 20 mit ihr als Art-Direktorin entstanden. Neben ihrer Kreativität und dem sympathischen französischen Akzent beflügelte sie uns vor allem mit ihrer unnachahmlichen Leichtigkeit, die sie selbst in stressigen Situationen beibehält.

Erfahren Sie hier mehr über Karoline Rigaud.

Melanie Rodriguez

Die Fotografin Melanie Rodriguez hat einen Blick für ganz außergewöhnliche Stimmungen. Das ist ganz entscheidend, wenn man Kinder fotografiert. Für die Luna 57 hat sie das Cover und die darin enthaltene Modestrecke „Summer Lovin“ produziert – beides macht Lust auf Sommer, Sonne und Meer.

Melanie ist in Frankreich geboren und aufgewachsen und hat an der Pariser Kunsthochschule Gobelins studiert. Seit 2009 fotografiert sie Kampagnen für internationale Kindermodelabel und Magazine.

Hier erfahren Sie mehr zu Melanie Rodriguez!

melanierodriguez_Luna_contributor
tjitske van leeuwen

Tjitske van Leeuwen

Bei 25 Grad Außentemperatur Anfang September ist es schon schwer, sich in adventliche Stimmung zu bringen. Die Fotografin Tjitske van Leeuwen hat den Stylistinnen Anne van der Meulen und Tilly Hazenberg, die hier mit dem Setbau beschäftigt sind, wenigstens einen entsprechenden Filter verpasst. So wirkt das Ganze etwas winterlicher. Die wunderbare Weihnachtswelt, die das Trio geschaffen hat, ist in der Luna 59 ab Seite 92 zu bewundern.

Mehr Infos zur Fotografin Tjiske van Leeuwen erhalten Sie hier.